Kits

Our Past – New Collection

Je vous présente ma première grande collection sur le thème du vintage !
Du marron au vert foncé, j’ai voulu un kit qui reflète ma vision du passé !
J’espère que ça vous plaira !

Retrouvez la collection et tous les produits individuellement dans mes deux boutiques, la collection est à -30% et tous les produits individuels sont à -20% jusqu’au dimanche 13 octobre inclus !

**********************

I present you my first big collection on the theme of the vintage!
Of the chestnut in the dark green, I wanted a kit which reflects my vision of past!
I hope that that will please you!

Find the collection and all the products individually in my two shops, the collection is 30% off and all the individual products are 20% off until inclusive Sunday, October 13th!

DIGISCRAPBOOKING.CH                        MY SCRAP ART DIGITAL

aurelie_ourpast_clt_pv

aurelie_ourpast_pv   aurelie_ourpast_stpp_pv aurelie_ourpast_qp_pv   aurelie_ourpast_pp_pv aurelie_ourpast_bt_pv   aurelie_ourpast_wa_pv

Voici les somptueuses pages de ma CT // Here are the wonderful layouts of my CT :

alexa caro celinoa1 celinoa2 cristiana emilie fanny1 fanny2 ghis gigi jennifer jessica kasta kati liek maguette marie marthie martina mary nath plume sarah scrappette stephanie tizote xuxper

Aurélie Scrap
@Octobre 2013

Laisser un commentaire

