Freebies·Kits·Mes kits·My Scrap Art Digital (MSAD)

Faith – New collection + QP FREE

Bonjour à toutes,
C’est avec un grand plaisir que je vous présente ma toute nouvelle collection constituée de :
16 papiers, 65 éléments, 5 overlays, 4 accents, 4 borders & 6 stacked papers.
J’espère qu’elle vous plaira !!

Retrouvez la collection à -30% dorénavant, et chaque pack à -20% jusqu’au dimanche 15 juin inclus.

Sachez que je vous offre à la fin de cet article une quick-page !!

***************

Hello to all,
It is with the great pleasure that I present you my quite new collection established(constituted) of:
16 papers, 65 elements, overlays 5, 4 accents, 4 borders and 6 stacked papers.
I hope that it will please you!!


Find the collection in 30 % from now on, and every pack in 20 % until inclusive Sunday, June 15th.


Know that I offer you to the end of this article a quick-page!!

 

aurelie_faith_clt_pv

aurelie_faith_pv

aurelie_faith_pp_pv

aurelie_faith_overlays_pv

aurelie_faith_bd_pv

aurelie_faith_accents_pv

aurelie_faith_stp_pv

 Je vous présente les somptueuses pages de ma CT // I present you the wonderful pages of my CT :

Voici enfin votre cadeau // Here is your gift

aurelie_faith_qp_free_pv

A bientôt // See you soon !!
@Aurélie Scrap – Juin 2014

Une réflexion au sujet de « Faith – New collection + QP FREE »

Laisser un commentaire

