Kits·Mes kits·My Scrap Art Digital (MSAD)

New Collection – Without You

aurelie_slie_7oct

Je vous présente mon tout nouveau kit que j’ai voulu romantique avec un touche de vintage.
Cette collection est seulement à 5,95€ pour 3 packs !!
J’espère que vous aimerez cette atmosphère.

 

I present you my  quite new kit which I want romantic with a touch of vintage.
This collection is only for 5,95€ for these 3 packs !!
I hope you will like this atmosphere.

aurelie_news_7oct

aurelie_withoutyou_clt_pv

aurelie_withoutyou_el_pv

aurelie_withoutyou_pp_pv

aurelie_withoutyou_qp_pv

aurelie_withoutyou_stp_pv

 

 

Laisser un commentaire

