Kits·Lovely Colors·Mes kits·with love studio·wls

Flowery Candy – Lovely colors Sept. 2015 @WLS…

Bonjour à toutes,
Je suis vraiment heureuse de vous montrer mes produits créés pour le LOVELY COLOR de septembre 2015.
1 pack d’éléments, 2 packs de papiers, 1 pack de words-art & 1 pack de flairs.
J’espère de tout cœur que ça vous plaira !!

Hi all,
I’m really happy to show you my products created for the LOVELY COLORS of september 2015.
1 elements pack, 2 papers pack, 1 words-art pack & 1 flairs pack.
I hope with all my heart that you will like it !!

heartlogo

aurelie_flowerycandy_ep_pv

aurelie_flowerycandy_sp_pv

aurelie_flowerycandy_ddp_pv

aurelie_flowerycandy_flp_pv

aurelie_flowerycandy_wap_pvVoici les somptueuses pages de ma CT…
Here are the wonderful layouts of my CT…

ATHENAIS / CAROLINE SCRAP / DIDOU SCRAP / EMILIE / KOCCY (2 pages) /
NIBYLANDIA / SARAYANE / SCRAPBXL.

athenais caro didou emilie koccy koccy2 nibylandia sarayane scrapbxl

Laisser un commentaire

