collection·couleurs du moment·Kits·Mes kits·scrap from france·sff

New – Collection « Addicted to you » @SFF + Freebie…

Hi everyone,
I’m really happy to purpose you my quite new collection about love called « Addicted to You »… I created 5 different packs and for only €5 you will have it but until february the 5th, 2016. After, it will be too late ^^
Take a look on it on my post & don’t forget your gift !!

SFF_blinkie

aurelie_addictedtoyou_clt_pv

Look at the beautiful layouts of my precious CT :

athenais
ATHENAIS
caroline
CAROLINE
jessica
JESSICA
koccy
KOCCY
sarayane
SARAYANE
twinkati
TWIN KATI
twintina
TWIN TINA

It’s the gift hour ^^
Here is a quick-page created by me with this precious collection !!
Great no ?
Click on the preview to download it…

aurelie_addictedtoyou_freeqp_pv

Have a precious week-end…
I gave you a rendez-vous  for next week, I will have a new collection to show you,
and also other freebies…

label_aurelie

Un commentaire sur “New – Collection « Addicted to you » @SFF + Freebie…

Laisser un commentaire

