collection·halloween·Kits·Mes kits·MyMemories·scrap from france·sff·with love studio·wls

I will be a ballerina @all my stores + freebie…

Hi everyone,
With pleasure, I’m here today to present you my quite new creation…
A Collection composed of 5 packs only for $7.50 until may the 31st included.
It has a kit with 20 papers & 74 elements, 5 clusters, 4 borders, 25 words-art & 4 stacked papers.
For this collection, I have chosen a ballerina theme ^^
Hope you will like it !!
And also your little gift in the end of this post…

1-Flourish-SeeMyDesigns-220x70heartlogoSFF_blinkie

aurelie_iwillbeaballerina_clt_pv

Here are the precious layouts made by my incredible creative team…

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

Here is the gift time ^^
Are you ready ?
Click on the download image to download the freebie ^^
A little thanks will be really appreciated !!

aurelie_iwillbeaballerina_jcfree_pv

aurelie_freebie

See you soon with my future collection and also new gift…
Stay tuned…

aurelie_label

2 réflexions au sujet de « I will be a ballerina @all my stores + freebie… »

Laisser un commentaire

