collection·DC·Flavour·Kits

Happy New Year + Unique – The Janury Flavour @DC

Hey everybody,
I hope you had gorgeous holiday time…
I wish all a perfect year : health & happiness.

I come today with my quite new flavour @DC…
I’m really happy to bring it to you  ^^
I hope you will like it !!

Don’t forget that every pack is only @ €1.30 and the bundle is only @ €6.50 just for 5 days ^^

Digital-Créa

aurelie_unique_el1_pvaurelie_unique_el2_pvaurelie_unique_pp_pvaurelie_unique_ptp_pvaurelie_unique_csp_pv

Here are the precious layouts of my CT.

athenais
ATHENAIS
jarmila1
JARMILA
jarmila2
JARMILA
nibylandia
NIBYLANDIA
didinou
DIDINOU
sabyne
SABYNE
tammy
TAMMY
zephyr
ZEPHYR

Don’t forget that lot of DC designers have taking part on The January Flavour & that you can also get the special FWP ^^

promo12collab13

I wish all a beautiful day or evening ^^

aurelie_label

Laisser un commentaire

